Organisatie

Bestuur

Voorzitter: H.M.N.(Henk) Vossen,
voorzitter@schutterijmuseum.nl

Secretaris: G.J.M.(Gérard) Engels,
secretaris@schutterijmuseum.nl

Penningmeester: T.H.J.(Theo) Hagens,
penningmeester@schutterijmuseum.nl

Conservator: Drs. L.J.E.(Luc) Wolters
conservator@schutterijmuseum.nl

Reserveringen: A.M.(Antoon) Smeets
reserveringen@schutterijmuseum.nl

Beheersgroep: J.H.M.(Jan) Willems
beheersgroep@schutterijmuseum.nl

Huisvesting: G.P.L.(Gerard) Fokkens
huisvesting@schutterijmuseum.nl